Agency Directory

TRUNKLINES: 8524-4336   8525-2240   8523-9831   8524-6055   8524-4408   8400-1864

William I. Ramirez
William I. RamirezChairman[email protected]
Local: 168/888/148/158
Arnold G. Agustin
Arnold G. AgustinCommissioner[email protected]
Local: 777/166
Ramon S. Fernandez
Ramon S. FernandezCommissioner[email protected]
Local: 161/162
Celia H. Kiram
Celia H. KiramCommissioner[email protected]
Local: 224 Direct Line: 528-4015
Charles Raymond A. Maxey
Charles Raymond A. MaxeyCommissioner[email protected]
Local: 164 Direct Line: 521-4896
Atty. Guillermo B. Iroy Jr.OIC - Office of the Executive Director[email protected]
Local: 194
Anna Christine S. AbellanaActing Deputy Executive Director - Bureau on Coordinating Secretariat and Support Services[email protected]
Local: 194
Dir. Merlita R. IbayDeputy Executive Director Bureau on Administrative,Finance and Management Services [email protected]
Local: 145/178 Telefax: 525-4933
Marc Edward D. VelascoChief of Staff, Office of the Chairman | Philippine Sports Institute National Training Director[email protected] / [email protected]
Local: 173
Simeon Gabriel M. RiveraChief - Management Services Division[email protected]
Local: 147/153
Sherwin Dominic L. TanIn-Charge, Medical Scientific Athletes Services [email protected]
Local: 278/202
Dr. Lauro O. Domingo Jr.Chief - Program, Research and Development Division[email protected]
Local: 221/268
Engr. Eduardo A. ClarizaActing Chief, Sports Facilities Division[email protected]
Maria Matea E. LincoHead, Sea and Air Transportation Unit[email protected] / [email protected]
Local: 128
Elizabeth T. Agulan               OIC, Cashier’s Office             [email protected]
Local: 152/151
Emmalyn P. BambaHead, Public Communications Office[email protected]
Local: 340
Teresito Fortaleza, Jr.OIC, Assistance and Coordination Division [email protected]
Local: 196/197
Charlie C. EsquivelHead - PSC Philsports Complex, Pasig[email protected]
Tel No.: 637-7960
Cristina M. GarciaIn-Charge, Information Systems Unit (ISU) [email protected]
Local: 163
Ethel Miguel-GohHead, Procurement Office [email protected]
Local: 149/143/175

Erwin M. GuillermoHead, Property Section[email protected]
Local: 190/193/211
Lorna B. LoricoHead, Personnel Office[email protected]
Local: 150
Erik Jean A. MayoresChief, Accounting Division[email protected]
Local: 179/180
Engr. Pedro I. PinedaIn-Charge, Engineering and Maintenance Unit[email protected]
Local: 192
Anna M. RuizHead, National Sports Association Affairs Office [email protected]
Local: 222
Michelle S. BalunanHead, Training and Development Unit
Local: 150
Caroline TobiasHead, Records Office[email protected]
Local: 138
Janette S. ManaloHead, Motorpool[email protected]
Roselle Destura        Head, Athletes' Dormitory                [email protected]
Atty. Guillermo B. Iroy Jr.BAC Chairman - Bids and Awards Committee[email protected]
Violeta R. Tuazon       Acting Chief, Budget Division           [email protected]
Local: 177/176
Atty. Michelle LabajananHead, Legal Affairs[email protected]
Dr. William OccidentalIn-Charge, PSC Baguio Office[email protected]
Julia G. Llanto                   Board Secretary                    [email protected]